Non-Violent Communication Happyness

Photos of our Authors

Author Images
Holly Eckert
Neill Gibson
Sura Hart
Sylvia Haskvitz
Inbal Kashtan
Victoria Kindle Hodson
Shari Klein
Ike Lasater
Ike Lasater
Lucy Leu
Mary Mackenzie
Marshall B. Rosenberg, PhD.
Melanie Sears

Additional photos available on request using our Feedback Form

Click here to: Request a Review Copy Request an Interview with one of our Other Authors